Opportunities to meet up with Fourteen IP

Upcoming conferences, exhibitions, and events where you can meet up with Fourteen IP.

HFTP Europe Hangout

Is it the right time to us AI to help increase guest satisfaction and reduce costs in telephony?

Join Peter Lathrope our Business Development Director Live on Zoom. This interactive hangout is set to discuss numerous AI topics, including where the technology is best focused and whether is can help reduce staffing.

Wedensday 20th January 15:00 UK | 16:00 CET | 9:00 US CST

Register your place today http://ow.ly/2aMD50D1jgz

HITEC Dallas

HITEC 2021 September 27-30 in Dallas, Texas USA. The 49-year hospitality technology event brand will be presented in an in-person format, including its expert educational conference, large trade show and networking opportunities.